Contacts

Executive Committee

 

Commodore

Christina Haerdi-Landerer

christina-haerdi@ethz.ch

skype: mchristina57

 

Secretary

Linus Eberle

linus.sfa@bluewin.ch

Am Gottesgraben 12

CH-5430 Wettingen

Phone: +4156 426 59 56

 

Minutes Secretary

Mianne Erne

mianne_e@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Guy Newson

 gbnewson@talk21.com

 

Technical

Tom Egli

tom.egli.fireball@gmail.com

 

Publicity

website publisher

vacant

looking for volunteer

please mail to christina-haerdi@ethz.ch

 

Rear Commodore Africa

David Laing

laing@pathcare.org

 

Rear Commodore Asia

Hiroshi Kato

hiroshi.kato009@gmail.com

 

Rear Commodore America

Debbie Kirkby

dbbkirkby@gmail.com

 

Rear Commodore Australia

Ben Schulz

ben@schulz.com.au

Phone: +61 400 991 606

Skype: ben_schulz

Mail: 199 - 201 Cormack Road, Wingfield, South Australia, 5044

 

Rear Commodore Eastern Europe

Jakub Napravnik

kuba.napravnik@centrum.cz

Phone: +420 737 330 694

Dacickeho 1207/4

14000 Praha 4

Czech Republic

 

Rear Commodore Western Europe

Cormac Bradley  

cormac.bradley@rpsgroup.com

 

NCA Representatives

 

Australia

John Heywood

johnheywood75@bigpond.com

Phone: +61 411 434 722

Skype: johnheywood75

 

Belgium

Francis de Roeck

 francis.de.roeck@skynet.be

 

Canada

Elizabeth Brennan

rbrennan.liza@gmail.com

 

Czech Republic

Jakub Napravnik

kuba.napravnik@centrum.cz

Phone: +420 737 330 694

Dacickeho 1207/4

14000 Praha 4

Czech Republic

 

France

Jean Robillard

 jean.jr.robillard@gmail.com

 

 

Germany

Karl-Heinz Hoepfner

 hoepfner.moenchengladbach@freenet.de

 

Ireland

Neil Cramer

neilcramer@outlook.com

Phone: +353 872748558

5 The Old Well, Loughshinny, Skerries, Co Dublin,

Ireland K34 NP30

 

Italy

Umberto Cocuzza

cocucayard@libero.it

Phone:  +393479986100.

 

Kenya

David Carroll

davidkennethcarroll@googlemail.com

P O Box 1633-00502, Karen, Nairobi, Kenya

 

Japan

Hiroshi Kato

hiroshi.kato009@gmail.com

Phone: +81 (90) 8776 1317

Mail: 251-0862, Fujiswa-shi, Inari, 1-9-17-10

 

Shetland

John Manson

johnjmanson@yahoo.co.uk

Phone: +44 7901 792 228

 

Slovenia

Miha Kavcic

enmiha@gmail.com

 

South Africa

Anthony Parker

anthony@mtco.co.za

Phone: +27 79510 7239

 

 

Switzerland

Ernst Schneibel

schneibel@bluewin.ch

 

 

United Kingdom

Chris Turner

cdwt9538@btinternet.com

 

 

United States of America

Clay Poulson

 cm_poulson@yahoo.com