Contacts

Executive Committee

 

Commodore

Steve Chesney

chesneysteve@hotmail.com

Skype: chesneysteve

 

Secretary

Jackie Barker

jacks.barker@hotmail.co.uk

Ph +44 (0) 1929439165

Mob +44 (0) 7725 562 607

 

Minutes Secretary

Mianne Erne

mianne_e@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Penny Gibbs

penny.pigs@btinternet.com

 

Technical

Tom Egli

tom.egli.fireball@gmail.com

 

Publicity

 Will Moody

will.events@gmx.com

 

Rear Commodore Africa

David Laing

laing@pathcare.org

 

Rear Commodore Asia

Hiroshi Kato

hiroshi.kato009@gmail.com

Phone: +81 (90) 8776 1317

Mail: 251-0862, Fujiswa-shi, Inari, 1-9-17-10

 

Rear Commodore America

Debbie Krkby

dbbkirkby@gmail.com

 

Rear Commodore Australia

Ben Schulz

ben@schulz.com.au

Phone: +61 400 991 606

Skype: ben_schulz

Mail: 199 - 201 Cormack Road, Wingfield, South Australia, 5044

 

Rear Commodore Europe

Jakub Napravnik

kuba.napravnik@centrum.cz

Phone: +420 737 330 694

Dacickeho 1207/4

14000 Praha 4

Czech Republic

 

UK Representative

Russell Thorne

russellthorne@hotmail.co.uk

 

NCA Representatives

 

 Australia

John Heywood

johnheywood75@bigpond.com

Phone: +61 411 434 722

Skype: johnheywood75

Mail: Shop 6 Civic Centre, 60 Tasman Terrace, Port Lincoln, South Australia, 5606

 

Belgium

 Wilfried De Backer

  wideba@hotmail.com

 

Canada

Rune Lausten

rune.lausten@gmail.com

 

Czech Republic

Jakub Napravnik

kuba.napravnik@centrum.cz

Phone: +420 737 330 694

Dacickeho 1207/4

14000 Praha 4

Czech Republic

 

France

 Alexandre Avignon

  hesperus@bbox.fr

 

 

Germany

 Karl-Heinz Hoepfner

  hoepfnre.moenchengladbach@freenet.de

 

Ireland

Neil Cramer

neilcramer@outlook.com

Phone: +353 872748558

5 The Old Well, Loughshinny, Skerries, Co Dublin,

Ireland K34 NP30

 

Italy

Unberto Cocuzza

cocucayard@libero.it

Phone:  +393479986100.

 

Japan

Hiroshi Kato

hiroshi.kato009@gmail.com

Phone: +81 (90) 8776 1317

Mail: 251-0862, Fujiswa-shi, Inari, 1-9-17-10

 

Shetland

 John Manson

  johnjmanson@yahoo.co.uk

Phone: +44 7901 792 228

 

Slovenia

Miha Kavcic

enmiha@gmail.com

 

South Africa

Anthony Parker

anthony@mtco.co.za

Phone: +27 79510 7239

 

 

Switzerland

Ernst Schneibel

mailto:schneibel@bluewin.ch

 

 

United Kingdom

Chris Turner

 

cdwt9538@btinternet.com

 

 

 United States of America

 Clay Poulson

  cm_poulson@yahoo.com